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Search Engine Optimization (SEO) Content Writing

Social media optimization / Social media marketing

Pay per click (PPC) is an Internet advertising model used to direct traffic to websites, where advertisers pay the hosting service when the ad is clicked. With search engines, advertisers typically bid on keyword phrases relevant to their target market. Content sites commonly charge a fixed price per click rather than use a bidding system.
A pay-per-click ad is a small, four line ad consisting of a headline, two short lines of text and URL. It doesn't contain graphics, color variations, music or video, and you can't pay extra to get more space. Although they sound and look rather basic, pay-per-click ads are one of the most powerful ways of advertising today because they are so targeted.
Rather than just displaying to whoever happens to be in the vicinity, as with TV or billboard advertising, pay-per-click ads only display to people who have shown an active interest in the topic by either searching for information, or by going one step further and visiting a website; what this means for you, as an affiliate, is that the conversion rate of pay-per-click ads is much higher than other advertising models..
Another enormous benefit is that you only pay for the times when the ad gets clicked on. While that doesn't necessarily mean that you'll get a sale, it's a lot better than paying merely for the privilege of having your ads on show (pay-per-impression), which is what used to be the case before pay-per-click was introduced.

Types of Content Ads

Content ads can be in two formats: text - the traditional type of Google ad most people will automatically think of — and image ads - i.e. animated banners in either gif or Flash format. Both text and image ads can be used for placement-targeted and keyword-targeted campaigns.
If you thought that banner-style advertising was dead, think again. Our experiments have led us to conclude that image content ads are consistently more profitable than text content ads. And we're not the only ones. Mark Lindsay goes so far as to claim that he gets triple the click through rates on image ads as he does from straight text ads!

The Cost of Pay-per-click Advertising

Pay-per-click can be expensive, you can set limits on your spending to ensure you don't end up bankrupt overnight. When you set up your ads you will be choosing your maximum cost per click, which can be as low as 10 cents, or as high as $50. The minimum amount you will have to pay will vary depending on the search engine and the popularity of the keyword you wish your ad to appear for.
You also get to set a daily budget, which could be anything between $5 and $5000. This will determine how many times per day your ad gets shown. If you have a budget of $20 per day, and are paying a maximum cost per click of 30 cents, then you ad can be shown up to about 66 times a day. But if you are paying $1 per click, then your ad will only be shown 20 times. Don't worry if this sounds a bit confusing, we'll be going into a lot more detail in later lessons. For now, we just want to point out that although pay-per-click can be expensive, you do have some control over what you spend.

Social Media Marketing

Social media marketing is a technique that involves engaging social networking sites to reach out to your niche customers and promoting your business. This form of marketing is so powerful that with just one buzz, your site could get the celebrity attention that it deserves. The methods involved in social media are: blogs, forums, online communities, photo and video sharing, which can all influence a customers' opinion about a brand or business.

Websoft Solutions can help you to do marketing campaign in social networking & marketing media (facebook, youtube)and Google, our experienced consultant will help you to achieve the best maket place in the online media, using the below method.

Keywords: how to find profitable keywords and how to categorize them
How to write an exciting and compelling ad
Ad placement: How to get your ad ranking in the top four positions for maximum exposure
Design google ad banners and write good banner ads
How to design your landing page (the page your ad links to) to win maximum brownie points with the search engines
How to track your conversions so you can learn what ads are doing well and what ones aren't
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